collectivecommunityimpact.com
Free Registration

Innovative Caregivers from across the Country

Here's your chance to learn from passionate and experienced specialists who are "on the front lines" of combating poverty, hunger, and other complex challenges in their communities. They are here to share their remarkable stories of the revolutionary ways children, adults, and families are better served.

Special Guests

Cathey Easley

Associate Vice President
of Community Impact
Trident
United Way
Charleston, SC
CEasley@tuw.org
843-740-7733

Jennie Robinson

Board Secretary & Administrator
ELM Foundation
Huntsville, AL
jennie@elmhsv.org
256-217-7141

Missy Hanks

Case Manager
ELM Foundation
Huntsville, AL
missy@elmhsv.org
256-217-7141

Phil DeVol

Author & Consultant
aha! Process
Marengo, OH
phil.gettingahead@gmail.com
419-253-6002

Melissa Thompson

CEO/President
Community Foundation
of Greater Huntsville
Huntsville, AL
melissa@communityfoundationhsv.org
256-489-3525

Hannah Jarrett

Director of Financial Stability Strategy
United Way of
the Piedmont
Spartanburg, SC
hjarrett@uwpiedmont.org
864-582-7556x142

James Whitford

Executive Director
Watered Gardens
Ministry
Joplin, MO
james@wateredgardens.org
417-623-6030

Ashton Greer

Operations Director
The Fischer Theatre
Danville, IL
ashton@fischertheatre.com
217-474-2978

Tommy Battle

Mayor
City of Huntsville
Huntsville, AL
tommy.battle@huntsvilleal.gov
256-427-5000

Andrea Proulx Buinicki

Vice President of Community Impact
Lake Area
United Way
Griffith, IN
APB@lauw.org
219-252-6223

Pat Schoenemann

Director
Brazos Health
Resource Center
Bryan, TX
PSchoenemann@st-joseph.org
979-690-4845

Tracey Dill

Director of Economic and Financial Mobility
United Way
of Greater Nashville
Nashville, TN
tracey.dill@unitedwaygn.org
615-780-2461

Valerie Finley

Executive Director
SVDP of the Southwest
Texas Council
San Antonio, TX
Valerie.Finley@svdpsa.org
210-864-2056

Rebecca Eastham

Board Member
Stillwater Cares
Stillwater, OK
rebeccae@meridiantech.edu
405-377-0323

Isaac Simon

Chief
Executive Officer
Simon
Solutions
Nashville, TN
isaac@simonsolutions.com
256-764-0633

Kyle Minckler

Training and
Implementation Specialist
Simon
Solutions
Bella Vista, AR
kyle@simonsolutions.com
256-764-0633

Joey Yarber

Community
Impact Specialist
Simon
Solutions
Florence, AL
joey@simonsolutions.com
256-764-0633

Angie Williams

President
Spark
Consulting Group
Portage, IN
angie@sparkachangenow.com
219-702-8589

Mike Simon

Community
Impact Specialist
Simon
Solutions
Florence, AL
mike@simonsolutions.com
256-764-0633
Back to the Top

collectivecommunityimpact.com

powered by Simon Solutions

256.764.0633
Follow Us >
2006 — 2021 Simon Solutions, Inc. — All Rights Reserved.